You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q Anon Reddit Purge- Is this a Deep State Panic Attack?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

In the case of the Reddit purge, it is because Q tards are doxing people and violating Reddit rules, not some Soros Deep State conspiracy.

There are also anti-Trump people using the Q anon movement to try to make Trump look bad.

Q may be actually anti-Trump deep state trying to justify banning also.

Consider this.

Fake Q Election Rigging is Behind all Crime

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/fake-q-election-rigging-is-behind-all-crime

Sort:  

I disagree with you on Q, but I applaud you for your efforts and the way you present your evidence, you do very nice work 😀

Ok thanks. I do not care if people agree or disagree. I only want people to see the truth. It is not my opinion. The evidence I have uncovered proves fake Q is a larp and dangerous. I do hope you come to this realization soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90