Sort:  

I have no bloody idea without meeting the man, and his mom, sitting down with them, looking through old photo albums, dating his sister, getting them all drunk, and having some orgies in the South of France fueled by drugs. Now is santa claus real? don't you dare shatter my delusions on this one! :-)

I think Assange is a full on puppet and nothing about him rings true...

"Wikileaks, founded by Julian Assange, has become one of the biggest ‘whistle-blowing’ agencies in modern history. In reality though, it is one of the biggest disinformation projects in modern history, and it may be the most dangerous because it is masquerading as an organization of truth. The information released by Wikileaks isn’t new; it isn’t groundbreaking; it doesn’t hurt the US as much as people think, and it is overloaded with as much as propaganda as the day-to-day zionist media is."

http://www.maskofzion.com/2010/10/wikileaks-is-zionist-poison.html

So my friend...see what I told you? Everyone is a zionist - even those fighting them. Probably Assange and Tommy get together every now and then to plot our downfall?

Well, everyone but you and me....though I am not so certain about me, not after watching Mr Robot. Maybe it explains why I wake up tired so often. I wonder what 'he' is planning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84