You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defense Contractors and Human Trafficking Part 2

in #informationwar6 years ago

Really interesting and well written article but I feel the need to take you to task on one small point.

How much Human Trafficking is tolerable when Taxpayers are paying for the abuse?

I just wanted to say that really it should be NONE is tolerable whoever is paying the bill. It's a vile abhorrent trade equally in all circumstances so using human trafficking as a tool to emphasise a point about tax payers is a bit out of order I feel.
Take care and best wishes to you:-)

Sort:  

Absolutely, that needs to be edited, I read that again and it doesn't come out right, I appreciate the time you took to view my post and leave a comment, have a great day!

Thanks for a really nice reply and taking the comment in the sincere spirit it was meant.

I'm more appreciative of people like you who take the time to read a post and comment, I'm real new to writing, and I can't improve my skills if I can't accept constructive criticism, especially if it's my hope to build an audience, instead of being stubborn and writing to only please myself, thank you brother for taking the time to read and comment😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79