You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Injection Box at Walmart

@ironshield I resteemed this but I didn't send it to my mom and now I'm kicking myself!!!!! She got the flu shot yesterday.

And she's having serious pain and problems since then. Even more than she was before. She said the doctors pushed it HARD, but ultimately it was her choice so she's taking responsibility. But you have no idea how upset I am right now

Sort:  

Doctors are experts at pressuring medical decisions. For some reason vaccines are almost a non-negotiable with some doctors. They believe they are safe and effective. They believe that with so much faith that they are willing to push them really hard to everyone with a completely clean conscious. Suggesting vaccines are dangerous is like suggesting the earth is flat.

Your mom may want to consider a vax detox:
https://www.thedrswolfson.com/10-ways-detox-vaccines/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90