SOTU and Silver League acquiredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar5 years ago

I dont watch much live television but tonight was special. I wanted to see how much President Trump takes the demoncrats to task. He called them out pretty well during his first portion of speech. Here is a pic of my screen.

While listening to this talk I played a couple of matches of steemmonsters and made it up to silver 3. I wonder how many more matches I can win this evening. 9 days remaining to see if I am gold material. I was able to easily complete my quest.

There is a lot of hard hitting news on Zerohedge tonight. I wonder how much longer till the Petro Dollar falls.

Chris Henkley on Road Warrior radio has a great program. He taught me about James Otis a man my favorite father John Adams looked up to. A man that believed in equality and freedom for all before our current republic. They showed us that freedom means a mind free of coersion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

good article nutritree i just posted on interveiw on how big pharma and doctors kill way more than guns and we are not banning big pharma and attacking guns instead that dont kill even ten percent of what doctors and big pharma do

also for me trump is a sheep he hires ross wilbur(rothchild banking agent) also william barr murderer from ruby ridge and muellers buddy who wants to impeach him
i always wonder why people are so delusional but our system teaches them so its no wonder
trump and pelosis and kennedys dads are big mafiosos kennedy got killed trump and pelosi are businuss as usual and are helping bring amerika to her knees
the wall the wars and everything else is just nancy and trump covering for the banking elite that will bring us into a new facsist system
at the beginnniing i had very little hope for trump but he is as bad as obama and proving it with his actions
what he says means shit to me since he does the exact opposite and for the people who think he is playing 3d chess there is no point trying to convince them since they are like the obama supporters
they will never wake up
hope i havent offended anyone one but knowing me i most definitely have lol

No offense here. No PC either. I am unable to disagree with anything you have said. I am ready for the collapse. I hope you do offend someone as I think that is the only way to shake them awake. Let them boil over and go kinetic because they will be easier to defeat.

Posted using Partiko Android

lmao i totally agree people who are in denial n the abama or orangebama are really not worth my time or energy and will end up killing each other while the trumptards and libtards do the elites job for them so there will be less people in camps
sounds crazy now but in a few years it might be anything but lol
have a great day nutritree and am glad im meeting people that are likeminded here
peace and be safe and take care especially if your in a big city in amerika

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01