You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Thursday, June 7th, 2018 - Corruption and Fraud From All Directions and in All Countries, Trump, Paul Ryan, Macron, Trudeau, Peter Schiff, Dennis Rodman, John McCain, Guatemala Disaster, Not A Democracy, NFL, Tuscon, Internet Money, and More

in #informationwar6 years ago

So much news everyday, and i never knew about this handle @newsagg, thanks to @dwinblood for resteeming this and creating awareness. Followed you

Sort:  

I actually am the author of @newsagg which is why I resteem it. I just keep my personal bias off of the @newsagg account as much as I manage to. I do most of my replying to comments and such with my personal @dwinblood account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88