Sort:  

Hahaha. I wouldn't know. I can't really SEE them. Somehow I'd think the Burka is not why they have big bums though. :) Unless you think evolutionary reasons that slight variance in the shape hidden by the burka was attractive because it was different so they tended to be popular for that slight bulge others were missing.

I worked in a hip-hop nightclub in Vancouver and %50 of our customers were Saudi students.
For some weird reason none of the ladies wore burkas, niquabs or hijabs. Nice people for the most part.

Yes, people can be nice regardless of ideology. I personally am anti-Islam itself, I am not against those that believe it. I see a good reason for separation of church and state. In Islam the concept of Church and State are intrinsically united. I also find some of the things it permits and condones to be detestable.

That doesn't mean I think the people are bad. Ideology is something we can change, we can alter, etc. Unlike something like race.

Same here.

Islam is a political ideology dressed up as religion.
A clever concept to sell to people who couldn't read, to be fair - but it still doesn't make it a good idea.

Yep. Good ideas don't require force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68