You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Labour MP Tom Watson has called for Tommy Robinson to be banned from YouTube.

Here is some free advice ( worth every penny) take all these posts and aggregate them into one post like @news-agg does, you will get a lot more support, both from @informationwar and from people like myself. I'm an #informationwar curator. Or don't, I like your content the way it is too but you will earn more.

Sort:  

not interested in earning for my posts as i am volunteering my time to (For Britain Movement) a political party in the uk trying to sort out the mess the politicians have made.
getting people involved in debate and awareness of who is being de plat-formed and why is the first goal.
countering the fake news MSM are putting out is the second.

I also think it would be better for getting the message out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60