You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Tuesday, May 15th, 2018 - REAL.video "The answer to YouTube censorship", MH370, Seminole County Florida Accept Crypto Tax Payment, Gaza, Primaries, CPS, Facebook, ZTE, HSBC and More

Perhaps you'll consider my post as a counter-point from a Pro-Israel viewpoint .

https://steemit.com/israel/@openparadigm/defending-your-border-is-evil-gaza-and-the-embassy

Sort:  

All news is welcome in the comments, and appreciated. I didn't pick that article due to it being anti-Israel. I am limited by how many steemit posts I can do in the bottom of the headlines post as I am waiting for the slider for voting to unlock organically though I could delegate power or use busy.org to get it there quicker. It is almost there. Until it unlocks I am limited by how many steemit posts I can add each day since I believe if I list them I should up vote them. So there are always tons of posts that deserve to be highlighted. I simply include the ones that catch my eye in my search. Once I can adjust the slider I can extend my search, and start some new posts as well.

Yet, you are always welcome to comment and add more news articles like you did here.

I wasn't trying to suggest anything about your choices just stating the bias of my post, thanks for considering it.

Oh I know. I wasn't trying to make you feel that way. :) And it was a good suggestion which I added to today's.

Since that is still within the last 24 hours though I'll also consider adding it to today's Headlines. I only just began aggregating them right before I saw your comment, and it'll be an hour or more before I make it to the steemit section. It takes a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83