You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clinton Foundation Bombshell- Must See

I hope your hospital stay goes well. Also, you have published a book or two, and I've wondered how that is working out. I've got a few on the shelf that I should get into print, and was wondering what avenue you used.

Let us know when you return!

Sort:  

Thank you... it could have gone much better. I use Lulu.com and did ok with the first book (The Night Gods), but not so well with the 2nd. I'm not very good at self-promotion. I think you would do much better, you have a lot more followers and you could advertise on your YouTube channel. They have a promotion dept at Lulu, but it costs almost $1000. Here's their site...

https://www.lulu.com/

Thanks for that. Guy might die next week, yet in between pee breaks he still takes the time to reply to me. You're a stand up guy @richq11!

Thank you my friend! I don't plan on doing anything differently, I may not be able to do things as much or as well as I would like but I'm no way near ready to quit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47