Roxii Love - Anarchist Activist (video/podcast)

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

roxii-love-anarchist-activist-chemtrails-weird-laws-spirituality.jpg

Roxii Love is an anarchist activist who loves to explore questions about how truth is being hidden, and how our health and well-being might be affected by things like poor-quality vaccines and chemtrails. You can check out her show, Roxii Love's Radio Rebellion, on Facebook.

In this episode we discuss weird laws, such as penalties for carrying a fish suspiciously or voting in a cactus for mayor, how nice Mexico is and why you shouldn't trust the government when they warn you about a country, how "Monsters Inc" relates to "Fear And Loathing in Las Vegas", what billionaires are like as people, the tarot, synchronicity, how the Tasmanian government seeded clouds and possibly lead to flooding, what people would gain if they found out the earth was flat, whether Australia really exists, and how fake NASA footage is. Also, a shout-out to @bobaphet.

Check out Roxii Love's Radio Rebellion on Facebook

Listen to this episode of The Paradise Paradox on Anchor

View the full shownotes here: Roxii Love - Anarchist Activist: The Paradise Paradox Episode 211


About The Paradise Paradox

The Paradise Paradox is a podcast where we talk about crazy ideas for open-minded people. We cover topics such as crypto-currency, technology, politics, economics, freedom, free-thinking, and psychedelic experiences.

We're reposting our content from our website. To read the full shownotes including related episodes and pertinent links, go to The Paradise Paradox

If you enjoyed the episode, please upvote, leave us a comment with your thoughts, and press follow. You can also follow Kurt here @churdtzu for more fascinating stories and articles.

You can also subscribe on iTunes, subscribe on Pocket casts, subscribe on Anchor subscribe on Youtube.

Check out my new project, Cryptonomics - Principles of cryptocurrency and investing. Like Cryptonomics on Facebook.

Sort:  

Can we change weird laws, bad laws, by getting involved in city halls, in calling people, in knowing people, in pressuring people, and in letting other people know which laws exist? I was in jail for 2 weeks and almost a year trying to stop a drunk from making a prank call.

Really? How did that happen? You didn't like, try to stop him by putting a gun to his head

Thrown in Prison

I was in jail for stopping my dad's drunk GF from calling the cops. So, my dad's GF, Robin Baker, back in 2012-07-13 - Friday the 13th of July of 2012 in Oregon, was yelling at me as I came home to cook dinner in the kitchen. I told her nicely to go to her room. She got mad and went to call 911. So, I grabbed the phone from her. She pulled out another phone and called.

Could Have Lied

The police came and asked if I stopped the first phone call and I said yes. Had I lied and said no, the cops were going to just leave as nothing happened or so they said.

Taking The DA Deal

Instead, I was thrown in jail for 2 weeks. The DA made a deal with me that I would plead guilty to hurting her in exchange for the bigger crime of interfering with a 911 call being dropped. They said I would be found guilty of the 911 violation law or whatever it is and that I may end up in jail for like 12 months and also fined thousands of dollars or so they told me, allegedly. I thought for days about fighting it all in court but then eventually decided to take the deal that the DA gave me.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Congratulations @paradise-paradox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93