You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False conspiracy: The engineered rabbit hole

in #informationwar6 years ago

I like to believe that I am cautious enough not to be lead down the rabbit hole very easily. I have over the years and through what I consider a gifted past, although no one else would think so, become distrusting when it comes to internet news, mass media and government reports.
Leading sheep astray and dividing the masses is the name of the game for whoever wants to have control.

I like researching info and doing my own investigations. This includes making contact with and networking with people around the world as to obtain the info from a real source.

There is always agenda's that come to light if you pay attention. Even in simple friendships and relationships whether personal or professional.

Keep em peeled

Sort:  

Leading sheep astray and dividing the masses is the name of the game for whoever wants to have control.

This is how I see it. Break up the flock, distribute the black sheep or isolate them.

I actually like conspiracy theories a lot and through personal experience, I tend to think there is more truth in them than many believe, less than many believe too. I do enjoy the lateral thinking though.

It happens whether people like to believe it or not. There are a few organisations than pull all the strings and enough power to manipulate the game in their favour, or whoever's favour that pays the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89