You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monty Python...North Korea style. Say what?!

in #informationwar6 years ago

I admit that rerouted information is of less value. That's why we decentralize isn't it. I'm thinking that the news media have similar tendencies. They think they are the watchdogs. 45 is giving them a run for the money almost by himself. I support him. So, we support each other too. I haven't been here long enough to figure out the ins and outs or posting here but I will do what I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Anything I can explain about the place? Took me awhile too...

The most annoying symptom is that there is a lot of cut and paste if you want to forward something. But, I will definitely admit that I don't miss the ads. And it is so much easier to stop and read a post and find your way back to where you were. The advantages of steemit far out weigh any disadvantages. So, I definitely am in it for the long haul. I just need to find a way to navigate better.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK...well if you ever have a question... I've got most of it figured out now, and will be glad to help.

Thanks I will certainly do that. Hey do you Twitter?

Posted using Partiko Android

No. This place (and email) is the full extent of my social media. You can write me at [email protected], if you want. Use the subject: Steemit, so I know it's you and don't just delete it as junk mail, though.

Sounds good. Again thank you that's what the community thing is about isn't it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on. LOCAL, LOCAL, LOCAL...(forcing good values, UP the line...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83