You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sumerian tablets - the bible is not what it says it is & manipulations and lies! part 1

I will look more into Anton Parks. I was unaware anyone else had been saying this other than Zecharia Sitchin. Of course, when he first began, he was one of roughly 200 people in the world who could read Sumerian writing.

I remember when we invaded Iraq, there was already a lot of speculation of the return of the Annunaki. I wondered then if there were perhaps some sort of Star Chamber that the powers running the world order felt it would be beneficial to be in control of if we indeed were visited again.

Great work as always my friend, giving me more areas to explore.

Sort:  

This is only a taster, I ran out of time and patience due to steemit being down most of the day, so to be fair this was pushed out when steemit was working for 30 minutes or so earlier today, part 2 through till 5 will have much more information in, steemit allowing of course, and as always thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88