You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did the Season 2 Finale of Luke Cage Pave the Way to Program People Against Nationalism?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I will be unable to watch as I cut the cord on cable some time ago.

I grew up in the 70's reading both Luke Cage and Iron Fist (his was short lived, only 15 issues before they merged them together). Even back then the propaganda was strong, although the times seemed more innocent to me. An example of this, Daniel Rand ran the Rand corporation. One of the evilest corporations in existence, it is a strong part of the one world order. But who would suspect such a thing, being run by a hero and all, lol.

Oh, and thank you for the delegation. I was surprised when I got back on Steemit after my move and saw you had done this.

Sort:  

Hopefully Danny's Rand isn’t as evil as ours. He seems like the conscientious type, so maybe it’s just a coincidence. Yeah, these are both on Netflix Iron Fist and Luke Cage. I like Luke Cage better but I’m hoping that Iron Fist will up its game come next season. You’re welcome for the appreciation delegation. If you want to learn more about that, it is part of a larger plan I had for Steem in order to promote sharing and voluntaryism. It’s mostly only applicable if one has unused SP or SBD that is just sitting and collecting dust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88