Sort:  

These posts are meant to educate those who have not got the time to surf the web to find out what dangers the modern world has for us.

If you have Baking soda, cayene pepper and real sea salt, it is easy to make your own toothpaste. I've been making my own for nearly one and a half years and I have already found a diffference in my thinking abilities (fluoride damages the brain, but it can be reversed).

As for floss. Why not check the different brands and find one that has none of these chemicals? It really is that easy to make your life better, once you know what the problem is.

I hope you do, it is worth it.

I am happy to hear that you have made the switch and have found a difference in your life. There is so many chemicals in so many things these days. Nothing is safe any more. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50