Sort:  

Tried...didn't load. How much was it?

YOWZA...USA fiat equivalent, or...?

That's in dollars

No way, seriously?! How many people are signed up there now, Rich?

Quite a few, I don't know for sure... I'm hitting an average of $250- $400 a post and they just asked me to write the blog for the Weku team. I'm telling you this is the place to be! Christians are welcome!!!

derp, I needed to check the comments...I saw where you stopped posting here, and I was wondering if you had moved fully to weku

question answered!

much success to you, and I'll try better to stay in touch

WeKu is incredible... what Steemit should be! I've done more there in 6 mos than all my time here. This week they hired me to write their announcements, guidelines etc. and after a while update their white paper. I'm hitting about $300 a post on average.

I was wondering about you- I figured you were in one of your typical absences. If I hadn't heard from you by May 1 I was going to shoot you an email. Another great thing about WeKu is no flag wars- no whales beating up little guys they disagree with. I can even quote scripture without fear of retaliation (or nasty idiotic comments). Everyone there is supportive.

I am so happy that you are getting the kind income you so richly deserve!

They hired me to write their announcements and guidelines and whatever else they need. The best thing is that Christians are welcome and no flag wars!

That's probably for a 3000-5000 word multi-sourced story, right?

I'm more of the 500-1500 word pamphleteer and single-source polemics kinda guy.

I did a short post today with a video and made $290

AMAZING! Well done, my friend. I made $10 on my four posts today...lol...

I was making $30-40 per day a couple weeks ago, and then a major benefactor left me.

Too bad I can't receive texts, but I've always sworn I will never own a cell phone... Can't do anything there without confirming via text still?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87