You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unintended Consequences? DARPA and GMO Viruses

in #informationwar5 years ago

Write it like a diary... if you need any help or input just holler! On this story I'm really focusing on brevity more than anything. I have a problem with over-explaining things, so if I have to trade off a little quality, so be it. This is more of an exercise than anything (although I do like the idea) and I can always redo it in a longer format later.

Sort:  

Oh sure, you could consider the current story a draft.

For my story, I want the cover picture to me of me "lost" in the snow in the woods so I need it to snow. The story takes place in an extended winter due to some global event. I have an idea on how I want to "pose" for it. I will definitely let you know if you can help or advise. It will be a bit of a comedy as she gets crazier and crazier over time and as she struggles to survive unprepared (in many ways) at first. I want it somewhat realistic though. It's mainly a story about the effects of isolation over time in a SHTF scenario.

Sounds like Jack London meets the Last Person on Earth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86