Sort:  

Excellent. A good overview of the show and some of the spoiler I wasn't going to release myself (it was important in my mind that I didn't do that)

Informationwar, IMO, is aimed at the liberty to make our OWN choices in life

I love the quote by McGoohan at the end- "Freedom is a myth."

It is so interesting to me because the struggle is so much between the individual and society, and each needs the other to prosper

so *what is freedom, or liberty?

Is there a balance? if so, is it "somewhere in the middle", or is that just a platitude?

These questions have been bugging me as i have been moving latley to a more tribal understanding of what is the bedrock of a successful society (The Mosby book kicked that off for me, Forging The Hero)

Have we moved too much to "if it feels good, do it"? But if we start limiting that, where are we going to STOP interfering with liberty?

All very hard questions, and this series to me opens up a stage for discussing them in terms of what truth seems to be vs what it actually is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87