You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're All Gonna Die!!!

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I watched the first episode this morn and of course my favorite... actually I was a bit disappointed. It was so good when it was new, but now it seems a little passe!

By the way, someone told me that if you upvote someone for under $0.03- the "house" keeps it and it doesn't go to the person.

Sort:  

I think by now, we have seen so many actual instances of corruption, it can make the show seem quaint ;>

I heard the same thing about vote totals, but I just looked and i am getting payout from 1 cent votes, so I think it's votes at less than 1 cent they are keeping.

I'll go back through and see if I am getting any sub-1 cent payouts for sure

https://steemworld.org/@stevescoins
"coming author rewards"

great tool!

Thanks Bro! I've been using steemstats but it hasn't worked since just before the HF!

steemworld looks like it has it all!

Yes it does, thanks! I've been using steemd and it's ok- a little hard for me to understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81