You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our History Has Been Warped & Denied - Here's Yet More Evidence of An 'unnamed' Unified Ancient Culture

Thanks for the video. Ancient history is always interesting. Especially surrounding Lumaria and humanity's many resets.

Off subject, is your social network going to adopt SMT's? I say because I know you're a witness and are knowledgable in this area.

Sort:  

You are welcome. I have been considering an SMT, yes - however, I am waiting for the first wave of SMTs to launch to allow the initial bugs to be worked out. ;)

Have you been using Onstellar and if so, how are you finding it? That'll be the fist to use SMT's soon enough. Time will tell.

I did test it out but it was lacking any SMT related functionality. I'll return when it is actually working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80