You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Transgender Agenda Exposed #3 Child on steroids booed after beating all the kids not juicing

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Also I see through your ploy, I've had enough bs from terfs, to see their mo.

You love to twist people's words into lies, to show that trans women approve of violence against women, it's your thing.

I don't have a mental disorder, it's stressful dealing with ignorant bigots like yourself, but I got a clean bill of health, even have the SANE stamp to prove it.

But please continue with the personal insults.

Anyway let me leave you with this.

Trans women are biologically female.

Sort:  

Why have you not disavowed and condemned the biological male Fallon Fox beating the daylights out of biological women who have done no steroids?

What is a terf? Speak English, not some made up Marxist language.

I'm not twisting your words. Your own words imply that you're completely fine with men beating up women. That's a despicable position.

You certainly come off as if you have a mental disorder, and I don't believe you have been fairly diagnosed.

It doesn't matter what you believe, it's what I know that is important, I mean really, you are just a nobody on the internet, same as I am to you.

I hope you find the peace to quench your hate.

For the record:

I personally disavow any violence against women.

I would suggest you put your energies into dismantling the patriarchal system which is violent against all women, and stop taking your inner turmoil out on other women by being violent and abusive.

The Gay Aliens are coming, so I'm done with your faux concern and baiting.

Bye.

😀

images.jpeg

What rights are afforded to men that are not afforded to women? This patriarchal system doesn't create violence against women and there's no evidence to support such. I already know you believe in lies, but this one is the most obscene because it's 100% agenda driven.

If you think anyone believes that gay aliens are going to invade the Earth, you are even crazier than I thought.

GAY FUCKING ALIENS.

WOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO

OMG11111!!!!!!WTF111!!!!!!BBQ.

19764324.gif

19764326.gif

You certainly have a mental disorder. Your emotional age is that of a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57