You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're All Gonna Die!!!

in #informationwar6 years ago

RICH!!!

Brother, the package you sent arrived! 🤗🤗🤗

I'm so excited to open it that I'm stretching out that dopamine drip for a couple of days, and just looking at your package fills me with excitement and puts a smile on my face!

(Wait; while that statement is wholly correct it could be woefully misinterpreted).

😀

May I write a Steemit review of your book after reading it (or would you prefer I wait until a later time that would serve you better?)

Man, I'm so eager to tear into that thing and devour your words on hard copy rather than on a screen...

Thank you SO MUCH! 🤝 😊

Sort:  

Thank you... I'd be proud to have you review my book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81