You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the anger and hate!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Yes you are right there with regards to steemit, for the most part it is not so argumentative.

I was as surprised as you that they did it, though to be honest been half expecting it, the woman is like poison to most people around here, nobody seems to like her much, same goes for him.

I would be tempted to go and ask them above you if they remember what it was like being a child, but that's just me. I did once have noisy neighbors both above and below in this apartment I had next to a golf course, a 19 year couple below with a sub-woofer that did not get it that the bass travels. And a woman above who was really over weight who like to stomp all the time on the floor, our ceiling, it became like a living hell, so I sold it and moved.

You too my friend, keep that chin held up high. :-)

Sort:  

Yes you are right there with regards to steemit, for the most part it is not so argumentative.

lol, that's also the reason Steemit can't keep a following, open debate isn't welcome, you either get in line with the op or get threatened to be flagged.

I welcome opposition voices, as long as they are not aggressive or abusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55