You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe A Tale Of Two Cities: How The Left/Right Good Cop/Bad Cop Routine Is Stealing Free Speech

in #informationwar5 years ago

Amazing article, and all of the above is why I left, and will never go back.
I am free here, free from all that.

It is like a breath of fresh air, and some days I find it hard to believe that what I left behind, was once like here, and only within my lifetime!.

Top work my friend and eloquently written as always, hope you get the net sorted soon.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend .. I can certainly appreciate why you left, in fact a friend has just brought an old mountain house in Poland .. can't remember the mountain range, think it began with a T, on the borders? Love the look of the country so you never know :)

Glad you enjoyed the post .. net is back on! A local engineer carried the work out at the weekend and overnight, that way he managed to get around council planning by not shutting the road (we're in the sticks). The only downside is that I have a mountain of emails to catch up on! lol

LOL bin them emails bro, and the mountains could be to the Belarus border, or to the Slovakian border, both equally as beautiful.
I know you are in the sticks, me too, though not the same sticks as you. :-) 16c here today, bloody lovely I say.

DSC_0162.JPG

The problem with it remaining so warm though is the plants are confused.

DSC_0176.JPG

Hey my friend, yeah it was Slovakia .. looks beautiful .. and sun in November? I'm sold! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90