You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Elites vs The Free Press.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Very good summary of the situation, I just shared it to a phd tenured professor who teaches social science at the University of Maryland, who has been getting her awakening to the truth from me for some time now, and whom I think has a great position for informing her student body of things they should do some research on. Thanks for the solid write up of these critical facts about the world.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post forward like that. I hope that the young people figure this stuff out before they are totally roped in by the rat race.

I have been reading up on these issues for a long time. I woke up to these ideas during my late teen years because of the Clinton's ties to cocaine runners in Arkansas, and the Iran-Contra scandal before that.

When you start to see the connections between drugs, guns and money but there is no reporting on it in the media you understand that the only way to figure this stuff out is through critical thinking and endless reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81