You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even liberals didn't know it was "derogatory," why should conservatives be required to keep up with what the left sees that way?

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

'Your response was that your rewards were being taken that you “earned” and that due to this you were being censored and this was “theft”. I of course disagree with the statement and rewards are not yours until payout and you have “earned” nothing until then.'

I would call it payout rigging . And its so funny how there is always somebody 'defending' flagging .

bernie is the guy on the right and lifearms is chick on the left
IDFComputerSchool.jpg

Sort:  

Are you serious?

don't take my word for it , do your own research ....

Thats because most people understand flags and their use. Flagging is pretty selfless.. as you are giving away your rewards to the pool as well, which I’ve tried to explain to you before as well. 🤷🏻‍♀️

the bigger question here is WHY are you so desperately trying to convince victims of flagging abuse that 'its ok to get flagged' ??????

I've been warning everyone for a while now that you are destroying people's inve$$$tment . flagging is no different than lets say breaking starbucks window because coffee was cold . you'll see

Oh good lord, I’m not. This author was reposting his same post over and over and over again because he said they disappeared. I reached out to tell him they were still there, no need to repost.. as this was spammy and would even get steemcleaners on your case.

Your ideas on flagging are not correct in my eyes, but to each their own. I’m not going around telling people “it’s ok you got flagged”... even though, I sort of think it is.

I’ve only responded here.. well I’m not sure why, probably because I was raised right.. but anyways.. I’ve made my points pretty clear. Have no interest in shoving my opinions down anyone’s throat.. I’m too busy actually contributing to the platform for that.

Go flag me, I’ll tell myself it’s acceptable as well. Otherwise, have a good day!

only steemit inc can say what kind of content is allowed here and the platform should deal with unwanted posts . they are advertising this place as 'freedom of speech' platform and by the way you have to buy some steem just to post here .

flagging , and especially bot-flagging causes serious financial loss to ALL users and it will bring serious legal consequences to those who are behind such actions (steemit inc will also pay the price for allowing this to occur)

LOL...pretty hard to have a discussion when even your comments are maliciously auto-downvoted, huh? Is that photograph really of those two you claim, btw?

no , that is only one of the possible explanations of what is going on here

lol...right.

I think I debunked that 'selfless' myth to you . steem reward pool logic is not complicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55