Sort:  

Yes that's one of my favorite quotes! So true too.

Yes, But they still are attacking us. I see a federal "hardfork" coming; and I don't know if we can avoid it!

:)>

What form do you see that taking?

Totalitarian state followed by Civil war is most likely. Dark ages will follow as we try to find a level of civilization, that we can sustain.

I pray we can avoid this!

:'(

Wow. I pray we can avoid that too. That sounds like Biblical End Times scenarios!

We are there for sure, but I have read the back of the Book; and we do fine!

:)>

Well, we do fine in the very end but it's pretty rough getting to the very end!

True, but he will be with us getting there!

That is why we need to be out in the country. Harder to find that way, LOL.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88