Sort:  

I agree, it's a little over rated!

You ready for that Tat. LOL? Should be able to make it 5mm deep for you, LOL! Throw a little salt on it, and it will leave an impression!

:)>

How do you know how to do those or are you just looking for people to practice on? lol.

Never tried it, but I Think you will survive...Maybe, LOL!

Just wanted to see If you could hold still while I burned through your skin. BUT if you could, it would look good!

The salt was added just for fun....

:)>

Can anyone hold still? Try it on someone else and let me know. lol.

Can anyone hold
Still? Try it on someone else
And let me know. lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@janton you got haikued, LOL! Cute!

:)>

Well, I was hoping for a Texan....

I guess I 'll make do with wood, LOL!

:)>

lol! I vote for the wood first!

So you volunteer to be after the wood, LOL? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57