Sort:  

Are there youtube videos on how to install them?

Yes, but they are wrong. They don't understand airconditioners, or Freon. I will be happy to walk you through it. It is NOT hard....

:)>

I always avoid electric wiring when I can.

It is not hard. it just needs power to both units. I can walk you through, or you can hire it done. I ran 220 Vac for efficiency, but they do have them in 110 that can just plug in to any outlet.

The only part they get wrong in the videos, is that the inside unit MUST have a vacuum pulled on it, before the freon already inside the outside unit can be released. You can get the tools from your local auto store. You "buy" them, and when you are done, return it for full credit.

:)>

Okay well we'll take that into consideration when we get ready to buy them.

Either one will work, I can walk you through it!

:)>

Ok I'll keep that in mind.

Cool, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73