You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representative Cortez is under attack, but the hand on her back from her friends; is the one holding the knife! "Et tu Brute?"

in #informationwar5 years ago

Actually, by setting up a crypto account, they get a commission on everyone who buys or trades crypto!

Steemit does the same if you set the but account up through their site, which I did and I do not mind; but holding the introduction post up to force this setup is tacky.

I will cool off, then think about trying again, but this time I will write my introduction post on a word processor, and paste it, so I don't loose all that typing again.

>:(

Sort:  

sir smithlabs..what happened, you lost 2 paragraphs? couldn't be that much to talk about in your introduction post. Don't get all high falutin about it just say "me, big redneck from Oklahoma. I like to talk." there, that would be a good intro post!

I will take that under advisement, ROFLOL! Maybe I will quote you....

When I cool off.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44