Sort:  

hahaha! I know, of course I was just teasing about the walls. Just look at Israel. I think there are about 65 countries that have walls. Do you have any consulting or trouble shooting work this week or are you just playing around?

Many effective walls exist across the globe, we even paid for one in Jordan....

I have consulting backed up. It is still building on new projects, and the ones I have are ongoing. I am in the building phase on several right now. Tomorrow I will design a 300 volt DC 100 watt power supply.Then I need to design and build a resistive load for 28 Volt 75 watt. Next will be a tester for a dual 7 volt power supply at 1.6 Watts each.

Then I have a cable Harness that is incoming.

:)>

sir smithlabs! power supplies for what? are these all for different companies?

The power supplies are for testers. Three different companies right now, not counting Boeing.

:)>

holy moly. that's amazing. is the Boeing job that thing you showed last week?

Yes that one is from a Boeing aircraft. They are flying some of my work in Boeing planes right now.

:)>

Sir smithlabs..what do you mean "some of your work" that sounds strange. You mean you designed some of the electronic components or computer components?

Redesigned and upgraded some gear. Boeing has folded these upgrades into their new replacement unit, so those changes are being done on their production line.

Some of my work, just addresses the fact that other stuff is being produced elsewhere, for other uses; while some of my work is production equipment, on other production lines.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99