You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico turns up the heat, by transporting almost 2000 caravan members to our border; from the border of Honduras!

in #informationwar5 years ago

They oppose the wall because they are being PAID, by the cartels, to stop the wall. You can move a lot more drugs on the backs of a thousand people, than in one aircraft.

It is sad to see an amputated soul! They have sold theirs....

:)>

Sort:  

sir smithlabs...go to see you're actually up and not sawing logs like you usually do, but I know you said that about being paid by the drug cartels but how do we know that? That's a pretty outrageous statement.

ok sir smithlabs, well I don't know if I saw this one or not, I must not have although I try to keep up with all your fluff pieces. I am catching up on commenting, or trying to but have sent that link to myself in an email so I won't forget about it.

Trying to put as much meat in these posts as I can collect together. This one was very meaty, LOL!

Sad to say that we allow such vermin power over us, SMH!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68