You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumbing Down in America. It's real folks. HERE IS THE SCIENTIFIC PROOF.

in #informationwar6 years ago

You are 100% right, destroy the intelligence, and control is easy!

It is SAD that these Evil people think they have the right to do this to begin with!

THIS is why we are moving to the country to grow our own food, and avoid this contaminated mess! I think it is the only good recipe for survival I can see.

Idiocracy was never very funny, it was always too close to the truth to suit me! But these numbers are disturbing to see!

I don't think this old world will last that long!

:'(

Sort:  

Amen, brother. "Evenso, come quickly Lord Jesus."

Amen and AMEN! Watch to the East, My Brother! He will be back here soon.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67