The Independent Journalist is fighting an uphill battle; against a monolythic Monster!

in #informationwar5 years ago

This is how I feel sometimes when I am working on posts! The size of that which we are trying to expose is daunting, but the battle MUST be fought, and we all need to fight hard! They MUST NOT WIN, or our Republic is lost....

Here is a Cartoon written by Ben Garrison; that is VERY True!
ben garrison Meme.jpg

This cartoonist has the positive reference of being banned from Instagram:
https://boundingintocomics.com/2019/04/16/conservative-cartoonist-ben-garrison-banned-from-instagram/

Garrison is the latest in what seems to be an ever-growing list of public conservative commentators who are being banned from social media and even financial platforms.

WOW, he is that good, HE has been good enough to draw their ire; which is great support in my book!

It is critical that were support one another, and bring in good minds to assist in exposing these wrongs! Allow Nothing to escape, and no stone unturned. If WE do not expose them, they will get away with it! Ignore the ink, and the threats, and dig for the real truth. The only way to fight this is to expose their crimes to public scrutiny; for prosecution according to the Rule Of Law!

They can NOT be allowed to get away with this, or they will disassemble our Republic; and replace it with tyranny; controlled by these minions of Satan!

I love this Man's "Memes" (AKA Cartoons) he is always spot on and caustic!

The only important thing to remember is that we are not alone in this fight. There are a lot of good people helping! We expose what we find, and that small trickle joins others to become a raging torrent, that will wash these Evil People directly into prison; where they belong.

So do not get down, and keep attacking the beast; every wound weakens this great abomination, and given enough damage, WE can kill this beast!

NOW GO dig out the truth, and report it!

Sort:  

It is critical that were support one another, and bring in good minds to assist in exposing these wrongs! Allow Nothing to escape, and no stone unturned. If WE do not expose them, they will get away with it! Ignore the ink, and the threats, and dig for the real truth. The only way to fight this is to expose their crimes to public scrutiny; for prosecution according to the Rule Of Law!
Nicely put and I do support your words here with my vote and work @smithlabs) wwg1wga!

Truth and transparency is what they fear the most! We need a LOT more of that....

:)>

Agreed. New movie called Jaxi will help with that.

I like that, it is what we need!

:)>

I mean, Jexi is a new movie that will help.

Looks interesting, have you seen it? I will try to find it.

:)>

It comes out in I think October 2019 and I might go see it.

I will look for it myself! Sounds interesting....

:)>

Yeah that's a great one there! Does he have a website full of his work?

He does one daily, and even google isn't able to block that, so he is available. I really love his work!

:)>

He does one daily where?

Online, get signed up, and it will come to your Email....

:)>

signup where? sorry I've been slacking off on my mind-reading classes!

I will send you an email that will let you sign up. I just googled his web site and subscribed.

:)>

ok, that sounds like something nice to do, you been drinkin again?

Sent it, did you get it? You going to get on proton mail?

:(>

Garrison must be doing something right as he is getting banned.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love his work! You are right, we are know by the enemies we keep, LOL!

It is a great recommendation for him, a real career builder. I have been locked out myself, I am happy to say!

:)>

I need to start drawing again.

They hate cartoons and memes; so go for it! I will share them....

:)>

They just can NOT handle it when anyone doesn't agree with them! It distracts them when they are pissed, so we should keep them off balance.

They do not handle opposition well, and it make them crazy! They need to be a smoothly functioning group to have ANY chance of gaining seats.

Turn them upside down, and they can't function anymore!

:)>

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Thanks for the curation @wakeupnd, YOU Guys are the front line in this! I try to help....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01