You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Origins of Mind Control

in #informationwar6 years ago

I was wondering if you ever looked into or wrote about gangstalking. It's not as widespread as some of the mind control techniques you speak of, but when it was happening to me it felt like I was playing into their hand, and they were anticipating my moves and in doing so even orchestrating my every thought and move. This was in part from my devices being hacked. I swear I'm not crazy, and I don't usually share links in the comments, but I'd like to spread awareness about something that is very real, and it happened to me... https://steemit.com/informationwar/@snowpea/gangstalking-do-you-believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87