You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NY Times Op-ed from Anonymous Senior Official in the Trump Admin. Authored by a College Student?

Nah...Any student could copy/paste this into a university browser....run it through turnit in; and, it shows up as 100%. This doesn't mean this is the author; it, simply means someone plugged this in. Anyone could do this for the attention grab.

Check out my post for who I think it might be:

Lodestar Huge Distraction

Peace.

Sort:  

Paul Ryan, interesting choice, I think Soros and Media Matters are behind this, it's a reverse psyop of Q Anon, they are tired of Q Anon promoting Trump and how incredibly viral Q has become wether it's real or not, so Soros and Media Matters gave the Trump fanbase a Q alter ego to contend with to stir the pot and cause an atmosphere of chaos. That's what I think, the best I can come up with right now is Soros just bought 3 million in stock from NY Times.

Soros just bought 3 million in stock from NY Times.

Omgoodness...For sure, the pot is being stirred...I can only smh, as it is so clear that Freedom of Speech is under attack.

Btw, after some thought, I agree that this is bigger than Paul Ryan.

Best regards.

Peace.

Checking it out Spiritual Matters! Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65