You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silver Lining: The Pedophile Scandal May Save the Catholic Church

All I can saw is...wow. I knew about the Pope and the current state of affairs with the Catholic "church". The history you just provided is new to me so I thank you greatly. Wow. I knew the freemason's (Luciferians) planned to infiltrate and have achieved that goal but I didn't know the details like the briefcase contents you talked about here. Wow. Awesome post! Thanks much!!

Sort:  

Thanks, I just learned about that myself while researching Bella Dodd. I'm reading her book... amazing! She's from a small town in Italy who came here as a child. She became a teacher and a lot of the book (I'm reading it now) covers how the Communists infiltrated and controlled the teachers union (they still do I think)

Clearly they did. I look forward to more of your posts when you've finished reading her book. Good info. It will help people understand our situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87