You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Censorship: The Dirty Truth

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Hey, good info here! I knew the government was behind facebook....I just knew it....I would love to see the contract when they received the funds because I'm sure there was one rather than just giving them money.

I also knew that whole congressional crap with Zuckerberg and Facebook was just for show.

Sort:  

Yup... I think it was PJ O'Rourke who said: Washington is just Hollywood with ugly actors.

Explains the Reagan Presidency... and President Camacho, too.

Truly, 'Idiocracy' was all too prophetic!

I figure the shooting was a message to Reagan from Bush about who was really in charge!

LOL! I like that...it's true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91