You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unintended Consequences? DARPA and GMO Viruses

HI ya 😎
This is some dangerous stuff indeed! I agree with you, as usual. The intended, the true intended, consequences are bad enough. It's the uncontrollable release of hell on us all UNINTENDED consequences due to arrogance that will do us all in.

I do believe ethnic targeting is the plan.

Sort:  

Yup! This has given me an idea for a short story!

Oh I bet! In your mind.....terrifying results. Go for it!!!!!!!!!!

I posted part 1 today. My problem is every time I try to write a short story it turns into an epic!

That's okay. I don't mind. It's not like they drag on and lose momentum. Usually good to the very end.

I mind... I really want to write a SHORT story! There's a contest called 50 word Friday- the story has to be exactly 50 words. I can't introduce myself in 50 words.

Wow. Exactly eh? yeah. Can't put restrictions on a good story. It's as long or as short as it needs to be. A good story tells itself. At least I think so.

I'm playing around with a story idea myself. A decent into madness story due to extreme isolation (sole survivor after SHTF). Just playing with it in my mind at this point. Stray ideas. A diary will tell the story.

Write it like a diary... if you need any help or input just holler! On this story I'm really focusing on brevity more than anything. I have a problem with over-explaining things, so if I have to trade off a little quality, so be it. This is more of an exercise than anything (although I do like the idea) and I can always redo it in a longer format later.

Oh sure, you could consider the current story a draft.

For my story, I want the cover picture to me of me "lost" in the snow in the woods so I need it to snow. The story takes place in an extended winter due to some global event. I have an idea on how I want to "pose" for it. I will definitely let you know if you can help or advise. It will be a bit of a comedy as she gets crazier and crazier over time and as she struggles to survive unprepared (in many ways) at first. I want it somewhat realistic though. It's mainly a story about the effects of isolation over time in a SHTF scenario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86