Steemsourcing Help with Mueller Team Bias, Day 7 - Steem Bounty Offering Rules

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

I have started conducting an indepth research project into the bias of the Mueller Special Counsel Team. If you look back at the older posts in this series, you will be able to see some pretty obvious conflicts of interest going on. However, I am attempting to build a detailed picture of this network of corruption in detail. At some point, I will be using social networking analysis (SNA) software to put together graphs of the relationships, but at this point I am still formatting the database which we'll use to record the details.

This post is a STEP BACKWARDS in terms of data shared with you. Previous posts had more detail and included sources. As the data collected, it became more complex to read (which, of course, is the purpose of building databases...to be able to sort and filter data for better presentation).

Check the indexes for what has been shared before.

Todays' post has two purposes:

  • To announce the bounty for help given
  • To discuss the PERSONS table that is the central piece of the dark network.

Post Structure

  • INTRO
    Given above ;>
  • Index
    What has been done before,
  • Bounty Discussion
    How much, How many Steemers can get it, What am I looking for in terms of submission
  • Current Structure of the PERSONS table
    Why am I setting up this table in the way I do?
  • Table Pic
    For easy reading
  • Table Data
    Unformatted, but easy for copy/pasting

Index

The Bounty

I am offering .5 STEEM for help in gathering and sharing raw data while I build the database. I will increase this amount to 1 STEEM for posts that I find especially well done. I will NOT pay bounties for posts that are copy/paste of my own previous work, so be sure you aren't repeating work I have done myself (check the series). I do have tons of data that I haven't shared yet, but I'm not going to hold that against someone who researches independently of what I have not shared yet.

The kind of help I am looking for is digging up connections between the people on the PERSONS table, especially the Mueller team, and the various CONNECTIONS and CONTROVERSIES. CONNECTIONS are known groupings of people, companies worked at, schools gone to, and that sort of thing. CONTROVERSIES are things like the Clinton email "investigation", or burying previous investigations. I will be sharing the current tables I have collected in the near future, but you can find my current data on these in the previous posts.

Other research that can be done is to dig up anything you can on that person in the Podesta emails, or the following sources:
https://www.opensecrets.org
https://www.influencewatch.org
https://www.discoverthenetworks.com/
https://threadreaderapp.com (tracks twitter threads)
https://capitalresearch.org
https://www.judicialwatch.org/

I do not mind conspiracy theory, but the more mainstream and/or direct links that are used to support the argument, the better the theory can be sold to the undecided. The farther out in terms of relatability to the normal person, the more "jumps" in logic, and the less "trusted" the sources are, the harder it becomes to convince people of the theory.

One thing that I have done in the past has been to take a "far out" claim in alternative media, and to source every assertion completely from "mainstream" sources.

I am also open to posts on better ways of building the database, additional sources of research, or anything else that can be used to demonstrate to the average person on the street the amount of corruption that is involved in this witchhunt.

I am going to limit the bounty paid out to the first 10 responses on each post, starting with this one. I don't expect that many, but I want to be fair considering the amount I have on hand, and not promise what I can't deliver.

To be eligible for the bounty, write a STEEM blog, and link it in the comments section. Posts you have written in the past are acceptable to me, as well.

Current Structure of the PERSONS table

The table hasn't been finalized yet. I will have Y/N columns for Muller Team- lawyer, Mueller Team – Support, Conflict of Interest? (This case), Democrat Donor, Ethical Lapse. This allows me to filter the table easily for future presentation. For now, you can find the Y/N data in the previous versions of the data dump.

I'm not sure the SOURCE column will remain; I have forgotten completely how to cross reference tables, and what I've tried so far hasn't work. I suppose I could do some more study on that, LOL.

I do need to add a Summary Description in the table

Table Pic

Table data

Name (last) Name (First) Muller Team- lawyer Mueller Team – Support Conflict of Interest? (This case) Democrat Donor Ethical Lapse Source
Abedin Huma Abedin
Ahmad Zainab Ahmad
Alberts Jason Alberts: leading corruption investigator with the New York FBI office, formerly a political appointee of President George W. Bush in the Department of the Interior's solicitor's office[22]
Alpino Heather Alpino
Anderson Trisha Anderson – Principle Deputy General Counsel - FIRED
Andres Greg Andres
Archey David Archey: FBI agent, succeeded Peter Strzok as leader of the team's FBI contingent, previously part of the Hillary Clinton email investigation[22]
Assange Julian Assange
Atkinson Rush Atkinson
Awan Abid Awan
Awan Imran Awan
Baker James Baker FBI chief legal counsel
Bannon Stephen Bannon
Barnett William Barnett: FBI agent investigating Michael Flynn[22]
Barrett Devlin Barrett
Becerra Xavier Becerra
Berger Sandy Berger
Bharara Preet Bharara (SDNY)
Boente Dana Boente
Bower Greg Bower – Top Congressional Liaison - FIRED
Boyd Stephen Boyd, assistant attorney general
Brand Rachel Brand
Brennan John Brennan
Brown Ronald Brown
Burrow Joe Burrow – Lisa Page husband
Butina Maria Butina
Campbell Josh Campbell, Special Assistant to Comey – FIRED
Campbell Josh Campbell FBI special agent
Carr Peter Carr: team spokesman, a veteran DOJ spokesman[23]
Chung Johnny Chung
Clapper James Clapper
Clinesmith Kevin Clinesmith, not listed on wiki page for Mueller team
Coleman Randy Coleman - Assistant Director of Counterintelligence Div – REMOVED
Combetta Paul Combetta, Clinton’s IT assistant
Contreras Rudolph Contreras
Coomey J.P. Coomey, who unsuccessfully prosecuted New Jersey Democrat Sen. Bob Menendez for corruption
Corral Francesco Corral: FBI supervisory special agent investigating cybersecurity aspects of the case, previously worked on foreign intelligence cybersecurity cases[22]
Creamer Robert Creamer
Curtis Deborah Curtis
Deripaska Oleg Deripaska
Dickey Ryan K. Dickey
Domin Brock W. Domin: FBI special agent, majored in Russian language and literature at Notre Dame, specialized in national security investigations and financial crimes[22]
Dreeben Michael Dreeben - the deputy solicitor general and widely recognized criminal law expert who has argued more than 100 cases before the Supreme Court.
Ebadi Sherine Ebadi: FBI agent specialized in fraud, money laundering and identity theft[22]
Edwards Jennifer Edwards: accountant with the FBI since 2006, won the Attorney General's award in 2016 for her work on the DC-area Child Exploitation Task Force of the FBI[22]
Elias Marc Elias
Epstein Jeff Epstein
Freeny Kyle Freeny
Fritsch Peter Fritsch, Fusion gps
Gauhar Tashina Gauhar
Giardina Walter Giardina: FBI agent and Marine veteran of the Iraq War[22]
Gibbs Robert Gibbs: FBI agent since 2003, previously worked on Chinese espionage cases[22]
Glacalone John Glacalone – (Predecessor to Steinbach) – Head of NAT SEC Div - FIRED
Goldstein Andrew D. Goldstein
Gowen Chris Gowen, a former aide to Hillary Clinton, Awan lawyer
Guiccifer 2.0 Guiccifer 2.0
Heide Curtis Heide: FBI agent previously based in Chicago[22]
Herring Jason V. Herring ???
Hodgman Melissa Hodgman Strzrok wife?
Holder Eric Holder
Jed Adam Jed
Kendall David Kendall Clinton Lawyer
Kortan Mike Kortan
Kravis Jonathan Kravis
Laufman David Laufman from DOJ-NSD David Laufman, who helped oversee the Hillary Clinton email investigation
Leon Panetta Leon Panetta
Lewandowski Corey Lewandowski
Lynch Loretta Lynch
Marando Michael Marando, who had previously led the Awan prosecution
McAuliffe Terry McAuliffe Clinton bagman
McCabe Andrew McCabe
McCain John McCain
McCabe Jill McCabe, Andrew McCabe wife
Meisel Omer Meisel: FBI agent since 1999 and former Securities and Exchange Commission investigator, previously worked on high-profile financial crime and public corruption cases[22]
Meisler Scott A. C. Meisler
Menendez Bob Menendez (Pedo Island w/ Bill Clinton)
Menschel Sabina Menschel, Preistap’s wife
Mifsud Joseph Mifsud
Mills Cheryl Mills
Moffa Jonathan Moffa - Moffa testified to Congress in August 2018 that the FBI routinely performed illegal leaks to the media, than used those same fake news reports as corroborating evidence before judicial bodies to frame suspects.
Moyers Sally Moyers, not listed on wiki page for Mueller team
Mueller Robert Mueller
Page Lisa C. Page McCabe’s legal counsel
Pientka Joe Pientka
Podesta John Podesta
Prelogar Elizabeth Prelogar - former law clerk to Justices Ruth Bader Ginsburg and Elena Kagan.
Priestap Bill Priestap
Quarles James Quarles
Rakoczy Kathryn Rakoczy
Rhee Christopher Sclafani Rhee, Rhee’s husband, Advised Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-Ill.) on judicial and executive branch nominations, oversight of FBI and Justice Department; Holder
Rhee Jeannie Rhee
Rhodes Ben Rhodes
Rhodes Ben Rhodes
Rhodes David Rhodes, is a former President of CBS News.[17][18]
Rhodes-wolfe james wolfe wife, FBI; linked in memeory holed, counterteroor division
Rice Susan Rice
Richardson Brian M. Richardson
Robertson John Robertson the “FBI hero” who revealed the Weiner laptop emails:
Rosenstein Rod Rosenstein
Rybicki James Rybicki, a top FBI official who was once chief of staff to James Comey and current Bureau Director Christopher Wray
Schiff Adam Schiff
Schindler John Schindler
Schultz Eric Schultz
Schwartz Bernard Schwartz
Scwartz Bruce Scwartz
Shearer Cody Shearer
Sockowitz Ira Sockowitz
Soros George Soros
Steinbach Michael Steinbach - Head of NAT SEC Div-FIRED
Stevens Ted Stevens, Alaska Senator
Strzok Peter Strzok
Sussmann Michael Sussmann, an attorney with Perkins Coie, who was named to the Democrat National Committee's Cybersecurity and Privacy Advisory Board in August 2016, following the DNC hack.
Tenet George Tenet
Toscas George Toscas
Turgal James Turgal – Assistant Director - FIRED
Uzo Asonye Uzo Asonye
van der Zwaan Alex van der Zwaan
Van Grack Brandon Van Grack
Veselnitskaya Natalia Veselnitskaya
Waldman Adam Waldman
Warner Mark Warner Gang of 8
Wasserman Steven Wasserman
Wasserman Schultz Debbie Wasserman Schultz
Watkins Ali Watkins
Weiner Anthony Weiner
Weissmann Andrew Weissmann
Weldon Curt Weldon (Cox)
Wheldon Curt Wheldon
Wolfe James Wolfe , Senate Security Officer
Wray Christopher Wray
Yates Sally Yates – blocked OIG
Zebley Aaron Zebley
Zelinsky Aaron S. J. Zelinsky
Gorelick Jamie Gorlick
Daniel Jones Daniel Jones???
Rick Gates Rick Gates

Sort:  

Hi @stevescoins!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.557 which ranks you at #550 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Does this mean you don't want background on Mueller himself? (Remember me?)

as much as possible...I do have gohmert's report on him, and a whoooole lot of data

but more always helps

how have you been?

I have been out of things for months now; surgery yesterday seemed to clear up a few issues!

Barely able to move. I can't get on Discord anymore when I tried to claim my account they told me it was already claimed. I posted the Gohmert stuff a while back. I'll see what else I have. I did a post on his links to Whitey Bulger and HSBC it seems.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@richq11/report-for-the-president-the-real-russia-collusion-story

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@richq11/the-setup-king-robert-mueller-and-the-perversion-of-justice

EXCELLENT

Exactly the kind of work I am looking for

Counts for 2 entries ;>

I am sorry to hear about your health. I dropped the ball in keeping up with people, and that makes me miss some biggies.

I still havent set up Discord from when my computer failed last october. Sadly, it seems that a lot of Steemit coordination is done via that mediun INSTAED OF here.

Maybe a workaround is a new steemit account (RICHQ2 ?) and a new email for Discord purposes only

Thanks... I just thought there might be something you could use in there. I have a couple more articles- one with the Gohmert info and another about HSBC that isn't about Mueller specifically.

I have congestive heart failure and pulmonary edema. The doc says I have somewhere between a week and 5 years... he said he had one patient that made it 15 years so... Also they have my pain meds cut down to where I can barely sit at the computer more than 15 mins at a time. Golden years my ass!!!

I set up a new Discord account using my protonmail account,but can't access any of my old contacts- I don't know their numbers... my new one is 6466. I hate that platform anyway. I'm not on Steemit much, I'm focusing on Weku... i think that's the future. Steemit made too many mistakes with their HF's!

Go ahead and link both of them. I don't have much info on HSBC past the Comey connection and the money laundering scandal.

I can't say much about the problems you having past the same thing I always tell you; find the joy in the things you can. I know that doesn't sound like much, and I wish I had a better idea...

I noticed that my auto-vote for you went off right after you commented....serendipity for the win!

I haven't looked at weku since my first coupla of posts there. I am still rebuilding my setup...well, not really, I'm working on the mueller DB ;>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71