You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Patent 3,951,134 Apparatus Apparatus and Method for Remotely Monitoring and Altering Brain Waves

Hi @ninjatuner,
I liked your post so much that I included it in my weekly manual curation post Look What I Found!. I also used that post as my entry to @pifc's weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Please feel free to check out both.

Sort:  

It's not mine. I'm just sharing. Credit to the blog page that own this post

It's not mine. I'm just
Sharing. Credit to the blog
Page that own this post

                 - ninjatuner


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

When you do a post like this that you're sharing then make sure you're putting your source in your post.

You're post should be your own work 'discussing' what you are posting. If not you will get downvoted by many in the community and programs like @cheetah and @steemcleaners will blacklist you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66