You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPLOSIVE: Two military enlisted committed to mental hospitals after over-hearing JFK conspirators.

in #informationwar6 years ago

In this country anyone could be committed at any time without reason. It's very scary thousands of people are being held against their will in institutions that pose no threat to themselves or anyone else!
They are there due to medical fraud epidemic and their assets are stolen from them.

Sort:  

I know. This is a horrific tragedy, often, with a fate worse than death.

Yes. Being strapped down and drugged to death. Heartbreaking and happening this very moment.

I know I'd rather be dead than out of my senses, for the rest of my "life."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94