You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the anger and hate!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I was under the impression from your blogs you lived way out in left field with no one around. The young are lost today on the misconception that our past ills is why the world hates each other, they are stuck on this kumbaya theory I call it, that if only enough people in this world embrace in this great big hug it will ward off any evil will.

Sort:  

I do live way out most of the year, I do have also this apartment in town, the lady likes to be there for winter, just in case of heavy snow and all that jazz.

I think myself it is this political correctness nonsense that has sent them round the bend mentally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91