If I was China facing the pedo-clepto-judeo empire, what would I do?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Yesterday, I quickly skimmed through the gatestone article of one of the lead pedo-clepto-judeo lord.

I have a lot of anger. I feel like they not only rape us, censor us, want to kill us, but, more, they spread their shit on our faces, like it said rubbing the face, I guess.

I don't want that. I want victory. total. against all of them, to the last. those who stood in the back bench, those too stupid to know what happened while they sleep, the unborn and dying. All, a khanish victory, a victory they will not even be able to remember.

As we see the PCJE (pedo-clepto-judeo-empire), has a few key objectives, transit routes and energy sources. and the conclusion, is china today, ready to take them on? I think it's all a question of how and what to be left with.

hydrogen continental saturation strategy is quite efficient to achieve a full win. but not the type I like. Because let's stop pretending, this is how this is fought.

the problem is that the mass of the pcje are totally lost.

And for that I would have only one proposal, time to build an army, and putting that as the main line of business for the next 25 years. SOEs, private, I don't care, more and more and more. with the recycling incorporated, the goal is to be able to produce in a day a fully fledge carrier group, maiden sailing at night, 100 days at sea, and recycled at the end of the shift. so every 24 hours 1 full carrier group is build, 100 are at seas, 1 is recycled. this a line. then scale at will.

For many it seems, stupid, or crazy, but at the end it's just work + energy. And in my opinion it's way cheaper than a full saturation cross nuclear assault between china/usa(aka pcje).

It's a war about the mind of the world, one to put fear, but not unrealistic, but real fear into the hearth of the pcje leaders, while they rape their harems in their palaces, penthouses, islands and jets, they must know what is being done in china, a fully fledge carrier group will have been launched and recycled before they all took turn on those children.

From a chinese perspectives, it permits millions of advantages, but first know how, industrial scale, multi redundant etc and everything can be used for the space fleet once the pcje is wiped and they clearly want to hold us on earth.

What I call, as they make peace impossible, let's make war impossible for them.

of course in the meantime continue and hope to reach the final solution, type neutrino bomb, to simply wipe the northern american continent, and the 800 basis, + the mobile asset in on go with full deniability.

What I call project, shadow eradication.

That must be the two major line of development. There is no place for weakness against the pcje. Any weakness against them is a sin. it's not even hardcore, the aim, is to be untreatable. no need to speak, dialogue or what ever, just sheer raw might applied at all time. it's a survival war, and they use comfort as a weapon.

What I call, no fly area, or any fly in this area will be killed.


for the more now, continuing playing the pcje... playing their narrative, they are too stupid, and really believe to be the greatest thing that happened to mankind... they are sick, and I mean it, the incurable hereditary type, the fallen line... or corrupt fruit.

And I find a little lack of support for those trying not to become slave/subject/victims of the pcje, I mean from syria, iran, venezuela being still on the cross hairs there is little visible support, which is great, but in the back, maybe time to equip them, to just increase the costs to the pcje.

and finally the best way to stop the show once and for all, a nuclear saturation on israel wide area. after all their goals is to enslave everyone on earth, rape them, exploit them, and worst. so...

if you want to survive, prepare for war, total, there is no other option with them, and all the rests are just lies.

yesterday I read a few words of a pedo-clepto-judeo lord, and I came to the conclusion, first exterminating everything that made this possible with whom ever is able to. and even if today I have yuge disagreement with those able to, after this epic struggle for the liberation of mankind, there can be only harmony :), or at least it can't be worst.

and if you don't know who the pedo-clepto-judeo lord is, please, don't read my posts, the humor in it is too complex and culturally rich for you to be able to grasp the subtlety and appreciate at it's just artistically valued ways. In short you are a dumb fuck, and you don't understand :).


real question which pcje ship to sink in the straight? my choice england or france flag... instant. gone. and they couldn't understand or communicate. just in their bunkers far away, they will see, 2,3 ship gone.

and I have finished my reflection on the rogue province, to be wiped, if with the pcje roaming around they don't see the need to unite, they clearly aren't chineses and don't deserve to live. no weakness allowed.

once the pcje is exterminated, worldwide, playing rogue province why not, but now? it's with us, or against, there is no other path, and the simple fact that some pretend to not take side, meanst their elimination.

there is o place for weakness.


why wasn't the cnn journalist not organ farmed? why was his video allowed? I find ridiculous how he chose to expose a few / 200'000'000 , but still, not tolerable. maybe killing his entire family first? that would be a good training exercize... but this is incident is weakness.

and please don't dissapoint me, but I think, too hot climate make them too soft... manchuu powa. I have a fear... is that it's only the ice men who understand my concept of weakness. that would be funny...


say what you want, but it's therapeutics, I was fucking angry to have read such shit, and now I am laughing of myself... the truth is fun...the smile of the light.

ps. I always said it was cold, but never dark... :).

ah and fuck that, tell to not take their fucking lugage, bunch of criminals !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99