Sort:  

Hey @t-mo

Big Thank You!

First of all, thank you for your awesome support for @disarrangedJane
27 days ago Transfer 116.623 STEEM to disarrangedjaneYou have helped her to survive. She now has a FT job. You're awesome.

CERN

CERN - the goddess of destruction Shiva is their mascott. Weird occult dances and mock (?) sacrifices taking place in their gates. It is built on the top of Apollyon - an ancient temple

Logo

Their Logo, plain in sight: 666 - the Biblical mark of the beast:

It is my belief that the people who operate/own this project are looking to open portals/stargates/gates of hell to the fallen angels and demonic forces. Switzerland is not neutral. It is a cesspool of evil.

HQ of Evil

The UN, Cern, the love of money, I have been there, in Geneva. It looks peaceful - beautiful and 'empowering' - but I always felt an unease while being there. It is a town that is laced with prostitution, bestiality (establishments offering sex with animals), and globalism power. Despite its outward beauty, whenever I worked there (I did on and off between 2001-2005), it made me weary.

Quantum computing is awesome - if used for and not against humanity. A whole different story - hours if not days/weeks of material to talk about.

I'm glad to hear she is doing well. God put it on my heart that day to go do something for him and things fell in place perfectly. As for quantum computing people in the industry talk about it like its demons. I think advanced A.I. will just be a "body" for demons. JMO

Is it not how we use technology and for what purpose? I think the issue is that the field of quantum computing is controlled by entities who do not have the best of humanity in mind.

There is nothing more honorable than following God's call!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69