You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy of a Coverup: Craig "Strawman" Sawyer- The VOP & The Search For the Truth

Surprising that Sawyer is worth $18 million.

I must say I'm a bit shocked with this 180 he seems to have made since his Hagman report- I'm still trying to process it.

it seems these days that the norm is to either be 100% for someone or 100% against them. Sawyer seems to be a bit too worried about his image and the image of the bran name he has built.

That doesn't mean he's not doing good things but he's certainly taking a different approach than VOP.

But again the part I don't get with Sawyer is this apparent 180- I've had several telephone conversations with Sawyer and he definitely seems sincere- perhaps he sincerely believes these guys are frauds- I don't share his opinion on this one.

The point is we need to find a way to be more compromising as opposed to merely dismissing as controlled opposition simply because their methods and means differ from what we think is best- intention is what matters in this battle.

Sort:  

I had this guy pegged as a fraud from day one, being on the streets for so many years I can smell a bullshit artist from a mile away. This guy is a deep state plant, a disinformation agent. The 180 was planned opposition, he works for the cabal- McCain/Clinton and the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88