You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between The Violent Left & the Violent Right

I do not advocate violence, however, what happened to Tommy was so unacceptable that I am not at all surprised to see it turn violent. Tommy is a peaceful person he was using his freedom of speech in order to make change.

By penalizing him for using his speech in a peaceful way and then having the balls to dictate that nobody can talk about what happened to Tommy without suffering consequences, they are in essence making peaceful revolution impossible.

I think the government knows what they're doing, I think they are inviting in the violence. What their end game is, that I do not know.

Sort:  

This is entirely why my original stance was what it was. Tommy also knew what he was getting himself into, I honestly believe that he's accepted the fact that playing martyr may be the only way to get not just the UK but Europe in general to wake up, and stand up for themselves. Which is what is finally happening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92