You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GM food and vaccination oncoligical rates

in #informationwar6 years ago

Good article. I appreciate your research. If it is of any consolation to you I have been studying these things for years now. None of my four kids have been vaccinated and i am sure none of their children will be vaccinated either. I have been through the battles in schools that wanted to stop my kids from registering. It is fight but you need to show that you know what your talking about and if worse comes to worst you change the school as your kids health is most important. If you have any questions please ask.

Sort:  

We will be homeschooling our daughter and future child(ren). I appreciate your response! :)

@tordoc please considering joining informationwars.

Fit right in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78