You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Whistle-Blowers Become Martyrs: The William Cooper Story

in #informationwar5 years ago

Excellent post. Ive heard of William Cooper before but I have not read his book. Now I want to.

As for the others you mentioned, I have not heard of them but I will be doing some research on those as well.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have barely started it and it moved me so much I had to share. It is a must read in my opinion. We have the benefit of hindsight now which makes his revelations all the more frightening.

this book is so great that ive sold a half dozen copies in the last 25 years lol
enjoy the book cooper rocks

Any good documentaries on any of them?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can find a lot of information on YouTube. William Cooper has many of his broadcasts on YouTube that his listeners recorded over the years he did it. I am sure there are many documentaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23